Account and data
Delete your MasterMind Learn account
You can request permanent deletion of your account and associated study data. Deletion removes your login, study sets you own, cards, progress, review history, Spryte data, and other account-linked records.
Deletion is permanent. Shared study sets you own are removed for collaborators as well.
If you can’t sign in, use the deletion help form and provide the email address associated with your account.